Through Minds’ Eyes is an inspired text said to be developed between 2009 and 2012 by Ryan Hite and composed and completed between 2012 and 2013. It is composed of 38 books and it has been developed into various formats.

According to Ryan Hite, his journey is the impetus behind the development of the book, which is a book of philosophy, theology, history, ethics, and emotion. It is said to contain unique doctrines and writings that are in line with the New Age Movement and serves as the primary source of philosophy behind Ryan Hite’s unique philosophy and the Inner and Universal Aquarian Epochal Chancellate.

According to the author, the book was compiled as a series of books that were published between 2009 and 2013. Over the course of many months, the writings and manuscripts were decided on and 38 books of the 128 books were eventually published as the first edition of the book and are now considered a part of the primary canon. The rest of the books, published as a series of books over the course of the next ten years, constitute Through Minds’ Eyes 2, but are not a part of the primary canon.

Since the first publication in 2013, the book has undergone three separate transformations. The first one was published in 2014 and is the missal and reduced edition of the book, which is formatted based on the weekly cycle of readings. The second set of books is called Through Minds Eyes 2, most the canon of which is introduced in the Secondary Canon as well. The third book is the remastered edition, which is the set that introduces chapter and verse numbers like other holy books.

Book Organization:

  • Primary Canon
  • Secondary Canon
  • Tertiary Canon
  • Quaternary Canon

Doctrinal and Philosophical Teachings

  • A pandeistic God
  • The nature of the Christ and the Prophet
  • Universalism
  • Trinity as states of life
  • Vices and Virtues
  • The nature of death and resurrection
  • American exceptionalism
  • Sites in Colorado pertaining to the rising of the philosophy
  • Everyone should have what they need

The initial book was produced between 2012 and 2013. It was decided that only 38 books, consisting of 650 pages, would make it to the primary canon.



  • English (2013)

Ryan Hite describes his own work as “the most inspirational piece of material that I ever produced” and that it should be “a good supplement to any spiritual or religious tradition. It is also the most literal self-help book in my life”. It serves as the keystone to the philosophy that came from the book.

The Inner and Universal Aquarian Epochal Chancellate, which is the keeper of the philosophy, holds this book in higher esteem than that of other religious books because it contains many of the essential doctrines of the philosophy. Although it holds all religious texts to be inspired and of great importance, it claims that Through Minds’ Eyes is essential because it is the rule and guide of even the interpretation of other religious texts. One cannot understand the foundation of the philosophy without at least a basic understanding of the book and its basic tenets.